2017 MotoGP Race Schedule

The FIM and Dorna have now released the confirmed version of the 2017 MotoGP calendar. As always we start in Qatar with the only night race of the season.

The only difference with this year’s calendar is that the Austrian MotoGP at the Red Bull Ring will take place before the Czech Republic race.

The Motorbike Financer will be bringing more MotoGP news as we approached the new season.

RoundDateGrand PrixCircuit
126 March 2017Qatar*Losail International Circuit
209 April 2017Republica ArgentinaTermas de Río Hondo
323 April 2017AmericasCircuit of The Americas
407 May 2017SpainCircuito de Jerez
521 May 2017FranceLe Mans
604 June 2017ItalyAutodromo del Mugello
711 June 2017CatalunyaBarcelona-Catalunya
825 June 2017NetherlandsTT Circuit Assen
902 July 2017GermanySachsenring
1006 August 2017Czech RepublicAutomotodrom Brno
1113 August 2017AustriaRed Bull Ring – Spielberg
1227 August 2017Great BritainSilverstone
1310 September 2017San Marino e della Riviera di RiminiMisano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli
1424 September 2017AragonMotorLand Aragon
1515 October 2017JapanTwin Ring Motegi
1622 October 2017AustraliaPhillip Island
1729 October 2017MalaysiaSepang International Circuit
1812 November 2017Comunitat ValencianaComunitat Valenciana – Ricardo Tormo